September Tea Leaf fortune reading~

 

 

Please click on the picture for a closer look:

For September, I drew The Leg, Needle & Thread, Fair Man, Crown

The Leg: This card indicates that you will be stepping into a new experience during the timeframe shown.

Needle & Thread: A Sincere wish will be granted. A silken thread slos through the eye of a small needle. It is important that the needle is threaded because only then will a wish be granted. This symbol indicates that a truly sincere wish, dear to the querist’s heart, will be granted.

Fair Man:  Dealings or relationship with a man with blond, gray, or white hair. However, the symbol does not indicate whether the man is a friend or a foe, or whether the relationship will be of a romantic, business, or social nature.

Crown: Honor and respect will come to you. This symbol indicates that you will soon receive the honor and respect that has been due you for some time.

This is such a contrast to last month! If I knew these cards (which I don’t) these would be the kind of cards I would want to see! so I am very relieved to see them.

It struck me that this month would be a very different affair from last; that I was entering into a much nicer experience, one where a dear heartfelt desire would manifest, and one in which the fair haired man (most likely my husband) would somehow bestow more love and respect towards me. I have seen a change already in the last 2 days–so I’m fascinated with these cards!

If someone had asked me what my dearest wish would have been in July or August, let me tell you that it would have been very different from the wish that I now clearly hold. Financial is always in the background, but after the turmoil of August, my only wish is re-establish the close connection I once felt with my mate. It is going to take alot to undo the damage of the last few weeks, to be honest, but I really want my marriage to recover from this time, and move forward from strength to strength.

These cards seem to be saying that my husband will be working to move our relationship into a much more positive place. If the Needle & Thread card hadn’t been there, I probably would have thought of alternative ideas around this combo, but that is my sincerest wish, to make this unusual marriage the very best it can be …..

I will definitely update on this monthly draw at the end of September, and see how the cards did 🙂

 

5 comments on “September Tea Leaf fortune reading~

  1. Hi Spirity,

    It really does seem like things will be getting better.

    I know how you feel, really and truely. It is so hard to get past the hurt to the forgiveness. I’ve come to the conclusion that some things are unforgiveable and that you just have to try and move on.

    I’m glad you like your Tea Leaf Cards – they are fun and very accurate, too.

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. Hey, those cards are cool alrite, and it certainly shows a much better outlook for the month. I had ordered these cards months ago, I had only received the book, I had sent the book back because it was of no use to me without the cards. I have not received my refund for it. Unless they didn’t receive it. Which I had sent to the address they had given me. This reminds me I must email them again.

    Phoenix

  3. Hi Sammie and Pattie 🙂

    These cards are far outperforming what my expectations were. I got them mainly to hlp me learn more symbology for actual tea cup readings, but I’m very quickly enjoying them more than the tea cup! lol I think Rae Hepburn really stumbled onto something!

    Pattie, if you check places like Biblio.com, besides Ebay, you’re bound to find a set-
    I think they’re definitely worth getting 🙂

    Spirity

  4. Wow Phoenix!
    I didn’t realize that you never got the cards! what a bummer-
    keep an eye out for them though, because they’re are definitely very cool –

Leave a Reply

