Playing cards-

This 3 card draw with the playing cards, seems to reflect my Lenormand draw of today as well.

The 3 of Clubs represents opportunities for growth, expansion, and good judgement. It can also mean investing for the future, or something that starts small but will grow…it can literally be a developing business. (As I wrote on my Lenormand blog, I’ve been thinking about starting a very small, one woman, part-time creative craft enterprise….that I can do at my own pace)

The 6 of Spades can represent the end of one phase and the beginning of another. I definitely feel that that’s what I’m experiencing at the moment….I’m morphing! lol The 6 of Spades can mean the moving forward with projects, or moving on emotionally

And the Queen of Cups represents me.

So in lieu of my thoughts recently, and my lenormand draw, I think this is reinforcing that I’m on the right track, personally, for now. If I decided to go forward into the kind of scarey prospect of being a crafter/entrepreneur, I would probably do ok! starting very small , with room to grow.

I am definitely going to take this as a sign that I should continue with my thoughts, and do some investigating further. Kinda cool! even if I do say so myself! lol

Leave a Reply

