Kipper cards~

I’ve just returned from a week long trip with my husband to appear in court for what I hope is the culmination of a 5 year battle. My husband won his case, and the judge awarded a substantial amount of money- now, it’s a matter of collecting! I was understandably happy to see these cards show up this morning-

With Meetings, it looks like there will finally be a dialogue opened between the 2 parties to settle this. Unexpected Money tells me we reach a conclusion & Court lets me know that this is indeed, about the legal issue! Hooray! lol

I feel pretty confident that this is going to be settled… and we can all finally move on.

Leave a Reply

