Oracle Ge draw~

oracle-ge_0001

 

Happy Boxing Day everyone 🙂

The Elephant is a great card to see- I have always found the elephant symbol to be a lucky one, and the meaning in the Oracle Ge booklet mentions a windfall or opportunity.

The Autumn card can of course refer to fall time, or it represents the time frame of 3 months.

The Older Woman – I’m not sure immediately who this is referring to, as most of my family is deceased. I’m starting to wonder if this might refer to the “older woman” who owes us money…if so, we should have  it coming our way in the next 3 months sometime.

I also read that this card can refer to being protected spiritually from psychic attack and evil intent. I gratefully accept that help as well as there has been some not so nice energy directed our way over the past 18 months.

I am just most happy to see a windfall coming! 🙂

2 comments on “Oracle Ge draw~

  1. Hello Spiritsong,

    I read many blogs written by you regarding the Lenormand cards which I have and I love your interpretations and your methods of doing readings.

    I do have a comment, I like the Lenormand but have trouble with them because they really don’t have specific timing information on regarding when events are supposed to occur. It seems that a lot people have their own ideas on how to apply time/seasons to the cards. This bothers me since I want more concrete straight forward answer.

    I think the Oracle Ge is great because it has TIMING cards such as the Fall or Winter card, etc.

    My question is where can I buy them? I have searched everywhere and I can’t find them. I even went to Ebay based on a blog I read about someone that was selling them but I did not find them.

    Can you please tell me where I can buy them?

    Finally, do you anything about the L’Oeil de Lotus & L’oracle Soleil do you anything about them? Do they timing cards mixed in? Where can I buy them. I thank you for any help you can provide me and keep up with the excellent blogs you are posting!! My friends and I love them!! We cannot get enough of them!!

    Wishing you all the best,

    Samson

  2. Hi Samson,
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts 🙂
    I haven’t posted with the Oracle Ge in awhile (sorry)- I will remember to include them more often. I had been translating a french website that gave more indepth meanings, but hadn’t finished due to Life demands. I’ll start sharing more soon.

    I love this deck, and agree with you that it’s nice to have specific timing cards included.

    As for the Lenormand, I think the Treppner course gives associations for timing cards.
    I, for one, haven’t found a really good system for timing that has proven itself.
    The closest I have come is with using spreads that have specific intentions of a timeframe. But again, sometimes they are on target, and other times they are out.

    Alot of this has to do with the fact that the cards are reading the most dominant probability, which is fluid, not set in stone.
    We can read a warning in the cards, and then modify our actions and change the outcome.
    In my many experiences with professional psychics (who were phenomenal) they could give guideposts to time, such as describing events around the time that a Christmas tree was up….but they could be out 2 Christmases! One lady was so accurate (she was a medium) that I knew she spoke correctly, but she had the habit of seeing 2 years down the road!

    You could use a weekly/monthly spread, or the Trigger spread that has a timeframe of a week to 10 days. You could use a horoscope spread, representing the 12 months…etc.
    It’s the intent that the spread will only show what’s going to happen within a certain timeframe that matters; and with practice you’ll see results.

    The Oracle Ge deck can be obtained here, in the states:

    http://www.tarotgarden.com/boutique/onlinecatalog.php?view_title=Oracle+GE&pageenter=0

    just copy and paste. Unfortunately the Tarot Garden doesn’t carry the
    L’Oeil de Lotus & L’oracle Soleil.
    I had been trying to get a friend of mine overseas to obtain it for me, but no luck.

    Amazon.fr does carry it– I plan to buy it from there, along with some books to translate 🙂 If you’ve ever ordered from Amazon.com, you’ll find that it’s laid out the same.

    Thanks for the kind words of encouragement, Samson. I hope I will continue to write posts that are of interest!

    Best wishes,

    Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

