Some sources for Kipper info-

 

Simone asked me about places on the web that she can look at, to learn more about Kipper. There is very little in the way of English info- but I’m posting here so that I can share some links-

Here’s my note to Simone:

Hi Simone,

I’ve found a few sources on the web that are helping me learn, but I still get stuck on some of them too. Ironically, I came across a new thread on my favorite forum, “The Art of Cartomancy” that is helping fill in some of the gaps. I was going to recommend a thread also on the Aecletic Tarot forum, but Chanah posted her meanings again on this new thread.

Another great source is Madame SeaQueen’s blog, who has posted on the Kipper.

I also found a german site that gives basic meanings. I’ve used a translator to save each page in a folder for reference 🙂

There’s also a link to a subscription based site, that looks fantastic. It’s called Waldfee.net and has not only Kipper, but Lenormand, Gypsy cards, etc. They have an extensive online library of combination meanings….when I can, I’m definitely going to become a member!

Those are what I’ve found so far in my exploring….if you find others Simone, please come back and share ok? lol

Best Wishes,

Spirity

One comment on “Some sources for Kipper info-

Leave a Reply

