Answer Spread : “Will I sell my Bowflex?”

200px-playing_card_spade_a_svg_small1 200px-playing_card_diamond_7_svg_small 200px-playing_card_spade_5_svg_small

200px-playing_card_club_10_svg_small qh1 kd1

I asked the question “Will I sell my Bowflex on Kijiji this week?” – I don’t really want to sell it, but the extra cash would be very helpful right now. I used Kapherus’ Answer Spread to see.

The first vertical row is the premise of the situation, or past influences.

Here I have the Ace of Spades and the 10 of Clubs. The Ace of Spades shows me making a decision, and the 10 of Clubs shows that it’s a business deal….in other words, I’ve decided to see if I could raise some money through selling!

The middle column gives the answer to my question.

Here I have the 7 of Diamonds and the Queen of Hearts. I’m the Queen of Hearts in most cases, and the 7 of diamonds shows that “yes” I will receive money for my efforts.

The far right column describe future influences or contributing factors.

Here I have the 5 of Spades and the King of Diamonds. I took the 5 of Spades to mean the Bowflex is moving out of the Home, and I might be a little sad about it, but it’s necessary. It’s going with the King of Diamonds, a man who has the money to buy it! A mature, usually married man with sandy color hair and light eyes. He has a great deal of energy and a dynamic personality, Intelligent and quick witted… we shall see!! lol

I drew these cards at 5:30 in the morning – woke up with a start, and decided just to get up. (on a sunday!!)

Now what’s interesting, is that I only had one kooky offer a few days ago that I refused- I’m not giving it away!

Today, only a little while ago, I received an enquiry from a man who seems earnest and is from the school board. I’ve got a sneaky suspicion that he’s going to be the King of Diamonds πŸ™‚

The spread says I’m going to sell it…… sigh, like it or not. I’ve been promised that we’ll upgrade to a newer model down the road! lol


**I have updated in the Comments section –
3 comments on “Answer Spread : “Will I sell my Bowflex?”

  1. Maybe that King of Diamonds will buy it for his wife the Queen of Hearts. Not because he thinks she’s fat but because she thinks she is and wants one to get rid of that baby fat that just won’t leave after her last pregnancy. Sorry, thinking outloud. πŸ™‚ The Queen of Hearts is a card which indicates pregnancy in the Destiny cards system.

  2. Not at all!think out loud!

    The Queen of Hearts is the mothering/nurturing card so that makes sense on one level.
    This spread that Kapherus introduced, is very structured though. You read only the vertical columns, and the middle is my answer.
    It shows that money is coming to the Queen of Hearts, and as the answer to my question, that means me! πŸ™‚ lol

    I flip back and forth showing up as the Queen of Hearts or the Queen of Diamonds. Traditionally in the Tarot, I’m the Queen of Pentacles,the Virgo, the earthy one πŸ™‚ – but I’m also the Queen of Cups, the nurturer of the clan, and the Intuitive One.

    Had the Queen of Hearts been over in the last column with the King of Diamonds, I would have agreed with you that it was his sweetheart that he was buying it for; but in this instance, it’s showing money coming to me.

    Hasn’t happened yet though!

  3. Well, today is May 29th, and the Bowflex moved out of my home 😦

    It wasn’t within the week that I had asked, but to be honest, as soon as my husband returned we had decided not to sell it at that time.

    It went back up for sale 2 days ago, and a nice man in the Air Force came to buy it today.
    Here was a little of what I wrote describing the last row:

    “Here I have the 5 of Spades and the King of Diamonds. I took the 5 of Spades to mean the Bowflex is moving out of the Home, and I might be a little sad about it, but it’s necessary. It’s going with the King of Diamonds, a man who has the money to buy it! A mature, usually married man with sandy color hair and light eyes. He has a great deal of energy and a dynamic personality, Intelligent and quick witted… we shall see!! lol”

    I didn’t take note whether he was married or not, to be honest! but he was a sandy colored (hair) person, with light eyes!
    He had a presence, commanded attention- definitely had a great deal of energy and a great personality. He was also very bright- so he definitely fit the King of Diamonds description.
    He is in the Canadian Air Force, and I know that that Bowflex has found a good home πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

