Tea Leaf Fortune Cards~

I thought I would do a 3 card draw from the Tea Leaf cards. There are 200 beautifully illustrated cards, and it’s a little hard to shuffle them, but fun!

This is what I drew:

tea leaf 3 card draw

(you can click on the picture to see the cards more closely)

  • 4 leaf Clover – Great good Fortune
  • Jug – Lighthearted, carefree time
  • Wishbone – A wish is granted

Wow! I couldn’t have picked 3 more auspicious cards! I embrace this message to my heart, that there is a twist of fate, and lighter happier times coming shortly 🙂

If a wish is to be granted, it’s a financial wish!

Spirity

Leave a Reply

