Kipper draw

Card09Card35Card04

A Change – A Long Way – Meetings

This is a simple trio to read πŸ™‚ There are meetings being conducted far away from where we are, that brings radical changes to us.

  • The card “A Change” has the key words of important change, another city
  • The card “A Long Way” has the key words of distance, long road, development in the long term…
  • The card “Meetings” has the key words of encounter, friendships, reunion,contacts,appointment,talks and negotiations…

I’m ready for this important change πŸ™‚




2 comments on “Kipper draw

  1. I’m not familiar with these cards, but I sure think they are pretty. The “A Long Way” card reminds me of being almost there! It’s been a long journey and the way has not always been easy. But the end is in sight! You are nearing the top of that mountain!

  2. You know, I thought I had written a reply to you! how strange!
    I like your thoughts on the Long Way card….the end is in sight…Hallelujah!! I sure hope so…and thanks for giving me a different perspective πŸ™‚

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

