2 Gypsy card draws: one my husband’s~one my own

house024message021thief007

I wanted to share my husband’s draw this morning, because it has just manifested. I said to him that it looked like he was going to receive a message either from the con-woman he’s legally embattled with, or hear something about her. Usually when the thief shows up, it has to do with her. I told him it could be an email, or a letter, or fax/phone- but something was coming to our house.

Sure enough, just a short time ago, he received an email from the one of the web host providers that hosts his website that exposes her for the criminal that she is. The woman filed a complaint! never mind that it’s entirely factual- but to try to trip him up, wanted her pictures removed. So now he’s working diligently to provide the information that the company asked for to show he’s justified.

These cards are actually very good at predicting actual events, as I’ve demonstrated on this blog.  I know a lot of my fellow bloggers use the Gypsy cards to understand inner workings, but I’m always happy to get the nitty-gritty, which oracles are famous for!

When I want to understand things from a different level, I’ll pull out the tarot or now, the Pages of Shustah (they’re profound).

At the same time this morning, I drew these cards:

falseness032hopesmallthief007

I now see that my 3 cards are related to his. I kept muttering “false hope” over and over, but didn’t get any farther until I understood his draw.

I think that the con-woman is going to have false hope that she’s dealt a crippling blow.  As I’m certain that my husband will present all the documents to the web-hosting people, proving that she’s a crook! We’ve done this dance before….

what a strange life I”m leading at the moment! lol

The Gypsy cards do a bang up job again! The more familiar I get with their language, the more interesting they become to me. I have found them a bit harder to crack than some of the other decks, but my interest is now piqued. Once I have some ‘play money’ again I’m going to purchase Esther Gombor’s book on reading the cards. I know that it will be a great addition to my metaphysical library 🙂

4 comments on “2 Gypsy card draws: one my husband’s~one my own

  1. Yes you must order Esther’s book! There are so many good words of wisdom in her book! I find that the cards help me get below the surface and to the heart of the matter quite nicely. Your reading today really hit things head on! Great post!

    • There are a few books I want to get, some in German about different decks- that I will painfully translate with a few translation programs! lol
      But yes, Esther’s book is on my wish list- I hate having to be in practical survival mode!

    • No Pattie,
      They’re a different system.
      You can get the Gypsy cards that I write about here, at the House of Tarot or through Lorielle, I think; and of course they’re available through Esher Gombor too!

Leave a Reply

