Money – Desire – Gift

money010desiregift028

Money is first, so I would like to think that my “desire” for money is fulfilled, and seen as a Gift from the Universe ๐Ÿ™‚

We’ve been through a very challenging time financially recently.

Now interestingly, ๐Ÿ™‚ย  the Desire card can be describing a fair haired woman, who lives far away, or is difficult to deal with. If that is the case, it is describing the woman in the legal suit. I see Money coming from her then, and if so, it would be seen almost like a “gift” after so many of years of fighting for it! The Gift card also means a happy surprise– money coming from anywhere will certainly be that!! lol

Practically all of my draws today, seemed to show somthing happening around this woman….hopefully I will get to know about it asap.

On a different level, the Money card can also represent well-being. Possibly my deep desire for well-being is gifted to me? I’m really not sure about this one– that’s all I can come up with at the moment.

Leave a Reply

