Gypsy: Money – Desire – Sweetheart

I drew another set of cards that were very close to a draw the other day.

money010desiresweetheart

I hope that this isn’t just telling me that I desire money! lol that’s a bit obvious at the moment.

I’m more inclined to think that the Money card is there because there is actual money available, and this sudden availability brings about desires of how to use it! There are many things that have been left on the back burner, that I sincerely wish to resolve.

The Desire with the Sweetheart is a woman who has self confidence. Looking at the Desire card, she’s looking out the window, surveying below…..maybe she’s making plans as to what she will do concerning that large amount of money! This is my gut feeling with this draw, especially with the other similar one ending in Gift. Things are about to change.

Spirity~

Leave a Reply

