Sibilla Originale – Domestico+La Nemica+La Lettera

11C[2]  12S[2] 2D[2]

I have had a series of draws, that I’ve posted here, showing what I believe to be the “Enemy Woman” being served with court papers. I drew these this morning, and can’t help but think that these 3 are saying the same.

Domestico, one who serves! then La Nemica (evil one) and La Lettera, papers!

They’ve had trouble catching her, but I think they will eventually get her before the court date next Thursday. I can’t wait for next week to come and go, so we finally know what is going to happen with this court settlement! then my cards will start to reflect other things….and I know you’ll be grateful too! lol

Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

