Gypsy cards: Death – Misfortune – Unexpected Joy

DeathMisfortuneUnexpected Joy

I’m not a good liar 🙂 so I’ll be honest. I’ve been going through a really tough time. I am certain it is a spiritual test for me, and I know that it is changing me in ways that will only become apparent down the road in time.

On top of all the survival issues, my beloved laptop has been acting really funny this past week! Crashing at the most inopportune times- so I’ve been AWOL. While it’s relatively stable for the moment, I thought I’d quickly put up my great draw for today.

Had this been in another order, I wouldn’t be a happy camper.

Death, coming first, tells me that there is a major change coming to the Misfortune that we’ve been enduring. This change leads to Unexpected Joy!

Have you ever felt in your bones that everything was about to change for the better, even when you had no physical evidence of it? Well that’s me 🙂 I can sniff it in the air… but even so, I was pretty happy to see this trio.

(My apologies to Kiki and a few others for not responding to emails…..hope to have a stable computer again shortly!)

4 comments on “Gypsy cards: Death – Misfortune – Unexpected Joy

  1. Aw hon, no worries about the email… Just take care of yourself!! I’m sorry you’re going through a rough patch. Just keep listening to that inner voice that’s telling you it’s going to turn around soon! Sending some happy vibes your way…

    ((((((((((Spirity))))))))))

    Love,
    Kiki

  2. I didn’t forget about you! I revamped my blog and lost all of my blogroll and have been adding everyone back in as best I can! Sorry you’ve been having a rough time of it! I love reading your take on these cards!

  3. I’m so sorry you’re having troubles. I’d help with the computer if I could. I too have been having nothing but one problem on top of another. I’m really bored with all the crap raining down on me. I really hope the change the cards talk about for you happens quickly!

    (((HUGS)))

  4. Thanks guys for all the hugs…they are much appreciated.
    I just wrote a new post that shows things are starting to turn around as the cards have been insisting 🙂

    Sometimes it’s hard to stay patient when what’s in front of your nose doesn’t reflect what you envision…….but now the visualisations are starting to catch up!

    It’s been a really testing time for alot of people I know-

Leave a Reply

