Gypsy Cards~

unexpected-joy033gift028sweetheart

This was a draw that I jotted down in my notebook on September 29th. I remember teasing my husband, asking him if he was going to surprise me with a gift, which was unlikely because of financial restrictions at the moment. I remember thinking, humph! fat chance! LOL and dismissed the draw.

Then, literally 2 days later I was totally shocked and surprised to discover that a thoughtful friend had sent me a gift!! Totally out of the blue, from the  least likely person I would guess and it definitely brought me Unexpected Joy.

The gift hasn’t arrived in the mail yet, but I was fascinated that the Gypsy cards had picked up on the kindness that was about to be bestowed upon me! I will update when the gift arrives 🙂

Keeping a journal certainly helps seeing how the cards work.

Spirity

3 comments on “Gypsy Cards~

  1. Pingback: Lenormand Arlo! « The Lenormand Oracle

  2. Pingback: Lenormand Arlo and the Gypsy cards- « The Card Lover

Leave a Reply

