A death~

This morning, I drew these 3 cards from the Gypsy deck. My initial thought was that possibly there would be a change for me either in the way I viewed a friendship/relationship (which did indeed happen) or that maybe in it’s simplest terms, was saying that there would be a death connected to a friend of mine.

Now, ironically, I had had a dream last night, of a dear friend in England; and in the dream she lost a good friend. I was so bothered by the dream, and then by this draw, that I thought it must be connected to her. I haven’t heard back from her yet to know if that’s the case.

I did though, just find out a moment ago, that another dear friend in England lost her mother to cancer last week!

So the Gypsy cards were literal in their meaning…………very sad.

One comment on “A death~

Leave a Reply

