Canada!

I am a very proud permanent resident of Canada, and look forward to the day when I can become a citizen. There is something very special about this country and it’s people.

As I became caught up in the Olympics, I was right there with my Canadian friends rooting for Team Canada in the Men’s Hockey finals (Sorry U.S. – it was Canada’s time)

There were wonderful commercials that played on CTV during the games. This commercial just had us laughing heartedly and I wanted to share it –

It’s rare that I veer off from cartomancy, but I’ve got Canadian fever right now 🙂 lol

Congratulations to all the athletes!

Leave a Reply

