Hello!

What I thought was going to be a short hiatus, turned into a year’s Odyssey! I never meant to be away for so long 😦

Moving across country, and having a few interim furnished apartments, living out of suitcases, has changed the way I view Life and what’s important. I’m still in that mode, but am finally starting to feel that the roller coaster ride that I’ve been on is slowing down.

I have continued to read the cards daily, and enjoy the messages I receive. Many insights, and many suprising hits.

It’s my plan to breathe some Life back into this blog later this month, and start posting on a regular basis again. There is always something new to learn with the cards, so they never grow stale.

I look forward to connecting with you all again – I have missed my blogging community greatly.

I hope you are well, and in a good place…….see you soon!!

love, Spiritsong

5 comments on “Hello!

  1. Hi Darling!!

    So great to see you again. I can’t wait to see your posts.

    This is my new blog. I got rid of the Tarot by Celeste one.

    I hope you have a most wonderful return to blogging!!

    XOXO,
    MM (aka Hannah/Celeste)

    • Hey Kiddo! thanks for the welcome back. It’s been way too long! Just checked out your new site – it’s beautiful! and it reflects you, love it love it! I’ll be sure to update my links when I’m back home. I wondered if you were reading anymore…… glad to see that that’s the case πŸ™‚ hugs, Spirity

      • Aw, thanks for the nice comment. πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like it! I feel dumb. I thought I told you about it but I guess I didn’t! I tend to keep quiet about my tarot blog on Facebook so that likely has something to do with it. Too many uber-conservative types from my childhood, y’know. I shouldn’t care what they think, though. πŸ™‚

        Anyway, I’m so glad you’re back. Doesn’t matter how often you post, of course, just great to have you here. Hope you have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

        Hugs,
        MM

Leave a Reply

