Fortune – Visit – Sweetheart

The Fortune card is a sight for sore eyes (literally!). It foretells of a change in circumstances for the better, or literally a change in fortune. Something good is about to happen.

The Visit card comes up when there are discussions, or meetings. Maybe I’m going to be the one (Sweetheart) to receive a phone call with good news. The Visit card can also represent a short period of time, so possibly this positive change is literally almost to my door.

This would mean more than I can say đŸ™‚ it’s been a challenging time. I know that once this comes to pass, I will forever be changed. What I’ve been through has tempered me into something different, a person with different priorities. I will never take for granted any good fortune that comes my way!

Leave a Reply

